Back Need help

Learn how to calculate the IBR for your lease portfolio

Learn how to calculate the IBR for your lease portfolio

The new lease accounting standards (IFRS 16 & ASC 842) will make it mandatory to put your leases on balance. Unfortunately, many companies are flummoxed by the new regulation and face various difficulties in complying. So, what makes the new standards so challenging?  

 

In this webinar, we will focus on the calculation of the incremental borrowing rate (IBR) and the corresponding impact on your financial statements. Our IBR lease solution creates a lease-specific IBR by taking into account all relevant building blocks mentioned in the definition of the IBR. The high level of automation enables our clients to calculate the IBR for their entire lease portfolio in just a few clicks.  

 

In order to enhance your understanding of the topic, we also give a live demo of our solution which is already used by a fast growing number of clients. Discover how our solution addresses your challenge! Join the webinar. It’s only 45 minutes and it’s free.

 

Date: October 31, 2019

16:00 Paris time zone

15:00 London time zone

14:00 GMT

11 AM New York time zone

08 AM Los Angeles time zone

Thursday

31

October 2019

starts at 16:00 CET